• no artist image




The Process

Type: Album

Artist: Anthony Ponder & Ministry's Desire

  • The Process by Anthony Ponder & Ministry's Desire

Released:  September 3rd, 2019
Track List:

1.For Your Name
2.Favor (feat. Natalie Wilson)
3.Vashawn's Intro (feat. Vashawn Mitchell)
4.I Believe God (feat. Kasey Edwards)
5.I'll Wait (feat. Maurice Smith)
6.More of You (feat. Natalie Raine)
7.More of You (feat. Nancey Jackson Johnson) [Reprise]
8.The Process (feat. Melissa Musique)
9.Masterpiece (feat. Tyrone Ellis & Jo'Nathan Michael)
10.Favor (Reprise)


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist