• no artist image


Kneel Before Dawn

Type: Album

Artist: Blood Coven

  • Kneel Before Dawn by Blood Coven

Released:  December 19th, 2018
Track List:

1.Television Screen
2.Cold Idea
4.White Hair
5.Pan Flash
6.Around the Roof
8.Baby Boxer
9.Something Moves
10.Bad Air
11.Star Rats
12.Been There
13.Talk Talk
14.Coast to Coast


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist