Artist Profile: Jamar Dawson

  • no artist image

Follow jamardawson on Twitter



Type: Album

Artist: Aereos

Released:  June 21st, 2018
Track List:

1.Myrtle Beach 1986
2.Foxborough Arcade
3.Cassette Tape
4.The Need for Speed
5.Riot in Boston
6.Neon Light
7.Remember Who You Are


Future Glory

Type: Album

Artist: Jamar Dawson

Released:  December 20th, 2012
Track List:

2.Take Me Down
3.Hope and Future (Acoustic Version)
4.Hope and Future
7.Diamonds and Pearls (feat. Bhudz Legaspi)
8.Spaced Out
9.Unity in Love (feat. Ben Backus)
10.Leave Home
11.Sunrise at Midnight (feat. Michael Ryan McDowell)
13.Leave Home (Remix) [Bonus Track]
14.#Leggo (Bonus Track)
15.Wake Up (Bonus Track)


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist