• no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Federico Gamella

  • Momentos by Federico Gamella

Released:  June 10th, 2016
Track List:

1.No Será un Día Más
2.Por el Camino
3.Me Enamoré Sin Darme Cuenta
4.Cada Instante
5.La Chica del Adiós
6.Este Corazón Mío
7.Amanecer Sin Ti
8.Lo Mejor Que Me Ha Pasado
9.Sábado por la Tarde
11.Cuando Te Veré Otra Vez


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist