Fabulae Dramatis

  • Fabulae Dramatis

Follow Fabulaedramatis on Twitter



Type: Album

Artist: Fabulae Dramatis

  • Om by Fabulae Dramatis

Released:  September 20th, 2012
Track List:

2.Whine (feat. Erik Vochten)
4.Kein Schmerz (feat. Janina Stork)
6.Ixquic (feat. Isadora Cortina)
7.Vigil (feat. Nick G. Coward)
8.In The Woods (feat. David Rivera)
9.Quaerens Quem Devoret (feat. David Rivera & Carlos Henao)
10.Zeergentiin Shil (feat. Bolorchuluu & Dimitri Boyd)


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist