• no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Derek Pearce

  • Paradox by Derek Pearce

Released:  January 23rd, 2018
Track List:

2.We Don't Make Things Any More (feat. Graeme Taylor)
3.The Birds Don't Sing (feat. Graeme Taylor)
4.The Angle of Repose
5.58 Years
6.The Lessons of Life
7.Beware the Guardians of Dogma
8.Homage to Johnny Cash
9.My Great Uncle Leicester Bonner
10.4th Dementia
11.Four Million Hits
12.After All
13.Bed Bug


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Shane & Shane"We love Catapult! They helped us distribute our albums into iTunes in only 24 hours! Plus, being able to login and view daily iTunes sales and chart data helps us to measure the effectiveness of our tour schedules. Couldn't recommend Catapult more!"

Shane & Shane - Independent Artist