David S. Hamilton

  • no artist image


Luke 11:17 Original Television Soundtrack, Season 1

Type: Album

Artist: David S. Hamilton

  • Luke 11:17 Original Television Soundtrack, Season 1 by David S. Hamilton

Released:  August 9th, 2009
Track List:

1.The Elephant In The Room
2.Be Kind Rewind
3.We Are What We Think About All Day Long
4.A Long and Difficult Road
5.The Only Thing That's Real
6.Get the Stuff
7.Don't Invade Other's Space
8.Play Nice
12.Poor Foundations
15.Never The Bride
16.Dinner Party
18.I Think We Are Out Of Time
19.Somebody To Talk To
20.Barely Even Know You
21.Choke Me
22.Crucified Between Two Thieves
23.Luke 11:17 End Titles


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist