• no artist image


Hymns of Hope

Type: Album

Artist: Dack Axselle

  • Hymns of Hope by Dack Axselle

Released:  August 5th, 2016
Track List:

1.It Is Well with My Soul
2.At the Cross
3.Beneath the Cross of Jesus
4.O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go
5.Sweet Hour of Prayer
6.Blessed Assurance
7.I Need Thee Every Hour
8.Come Ye Thankful People Come
9.I Am a Poor Wayfarin' Stranger
10.For the Beauty of the Earth


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist