Darrel Humphris

  • Darrel Humphris


The Music Within

Type: Album

Artist: Darrel Humphris

  • The Music Within by Darrel Humphris

Released:  January 1st, 2005
Track List:

1.Night Sky
2.After the Rain
3.I Don't See You Much Anymore
4.Pedal to the Metal
6.Endless Search
7.Can't Stop Thinking of You
8.New Horizons
9.It's so Hard to Say Goodbye
10.Faded Memories
11.Rivers of the Heart
12.To Forgive Is to Be Free
13.The Music Within


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist