Chuck Wunsch

  • no artist image


Five of Four (Instrumental)

Type: Album

Artist: Chuck Wunsch

  • Five of Four (Instrumental) by Chuck Wunsch

Released:  January 1st, 2009
Track List:

1.Boot Island (feat. Jammer Professional)
2.Chillen (feat. Jammer Professional)
3.Dance of the Snowy Ibis
4.Firely (feat. Jammer Professional)
5.Five of Four (feat. Jammer Professional)
6.Jump In (feat. Jammer Professional)
7.March of the Soldiers
8.Rolling Along
9.Salsa Vee (feat. Jammer Professional)
10.Sunny Day (feat. Jammer Professional)
11.Steel Man (feat. Jammer Professional)
12.Sand Dollars
13.A.C. Shuffle (feat. Jammer Professional)
14.Winter Wood


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist