• no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Brett Shain

  • Change by Brett Shain

Released:  December 29th, 2017
Track List:

1.Lay It On the Line
2.You Don't See Me
3.Blue Moon Cafe
4.Politicians in Alligator Shoes
5.Change (feat. Sam Shain)
6.World Without Fear
8.The Great Escape
10.Beautiful to Me
11.Jane's Garden
12.Just Like That


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist