Breach Of Quiet

  • Breach Of Quiet


Breach of Quiet

Type: Album

Artist: Breach of Quiet

  • Breach of Quiet by Breach of Quiet

Released:  November 26th, 2014
Track List:

1.Need to See You
2.In the Field
3.Do Ya Think
4.A Requiem for Unsung Folk
5.Carpe Diem
6.Societal Landmines
7.Bird of Prey
8.Chill Me
10.Return from Vegas


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist