Artist Profile: Attila Molnar

  • No artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Attila Molnar

Released:  August 1st, 2009
Track List:

2.Two Hearts (feat. Jaared)
4.The Best
5.My Daisy
6.Feel Like Making Love (feat. Jaared)
7.Secret Place
8.True (feat. Jaared)
9.Caribbean Eve (feat. Lalo Carrillo)
10.Close To You
11.La Isla Loca
12.What's Going Down! (feat. Victor Loyo)


What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist