• no artist image

Follow antwanjjordan on Twitter



Type: Album

Artist: Antwan J. Jordan

  • Renewed by Antwan J. Jordan

Released:  September 8th, 2017
Track List:

1.For All You've Done
2.I Need You More (feat. Travius Smith)
4.You Are Good
5.Sound of Worship
6.Trust Him (feat. Cory Williams)
7.Hear My Prayer (feat. Octavius Miller)
8.Keep Holding On (feat. Marcus Reese, Jr.)
9.Awesome God (feat. Country Fly)


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist