Amanda Opelt

  • no artist image


Seven Songs

Type: Album

Artist: Amanda Opelt

  • Seven Songs by Amanda Opelt

Released:  April 14th, 2015
Track List:

1.Snow (Baptism)
2.Whale (Confession)
3.Go (Holy Orders)
4.Hungry (Communion)
5.Weather (Confirmation)
6.Roof (Anointing the Sick)
7.Harvest (Marriage)


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music