Alyssa Canha

  • no artist image


To Be With You

Type: Album

Artist: Alyssa Canha

  • To Be With You by Alyssa Canha

Released:  November 6th, 2012
Track List:

1.To Be With You (feat. Justin Rizzo)
2.Dwelling Place (feat. Justin Rizzo)
3.Even In the Night
4.Psalm 46
5.Apple of Your Eye
6.Every Season
7.Waiting On the Lord
8.Faithful Still
9.Narrow Way
10.Return To Me (feat. Justin Rizzo)
11.Isaiah 65


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist