Mas de Ti

Type: Album

Artist: Cesar Lopez

  • Mas de Ti by Cesar Lopez

Released:  November 1st, 2016
Track List:

1.Tiempos de Victoria
2.Gritando Fuerte
3.Mi Dulce Amor
5.Tu Presencia
6.Lo Que Anhelo
7.Como No Amarte
8.Mas de Ti
9.Gritando Fuerte (Version Alternativa)
10.Volver (feat. Ricardo Quinteros)
11.Como No Amarte (feat. Milton Valle)


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist