Aaron Johnson

  • no artist image


Beneath the Surface

Type: Album

Artist: Aaron Johnson

  • Beneath the Surface by Aaron Johnson

Released:  May 10th, 1998
Track List:

1.Committin' This Day
2.Praise Be to the God and Father
3.Welcome to My World
4.All For One
5.Your Love is Dear to Me
6.When the Morning Hour Comes
7.Zephaniah 3:17
8.With You, With Me
9.I Will Overcome
10.Nothin' Like Knowin'
11.A Father's Love
12.Song of Songs


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist