Aaron Hicks

  • no artist image


Twenty Three

Type: Album

Artist: Aaron Hicks

  • Twenty Three by Aaron Hicks

Released:  September 22nd, 2013
Track List:

1.Life to Death Penalty
2.Bright Like You
3.Twenty Three
4.So Long My Dear (feat. Camille Chapman)
5.Pocket Change
6.Sleeping Pill
8.Raise the Bar
9.Came Here Alone
10.'Til This Pain Is Long Ago
12.Lord, Come Soon


Apple Music

What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist