Label Profile:


Aguirre XXV

Type: Album

Artist: Aguirre

  • Aguirre XXV by Aguirre

Released:  April 21st, 2016
Track List:

1.El Camion (feat. Henry Padovani)
2.Cano Light
3.Frente al Zoo
4.Paisaje de la Emergencia
5.Penal Modelo (feat. Henry Padovani)
6.Ruge Hawaii
7.Terricolas (feat. Henry Padovani)
8.Whisky Bar


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist