Label Profile: World Wide Talent Search

  • no artist image

Follow Ebonics401 on Twitter


Here Goes Nothing

Type: Album

Artist: Ebonics

  • Here Goes Nothing by Ebonics

Released:  January 18th, 2013
Track List:

1.Ready To Breathe (Intro)
2.Here Goes Nothing
4.My Turn
5.No Sweat
7.Spend The Night
8.Keep It Going
9.Money Right
10.I Do This
12.I Feel U
13.Dead End
14.The Tusnami (feat. Shiesty L)
15.Great Expectations



Type: Album

Artist: Ebonics

  • Distinguished by Ebonics

Released:  August 1st, 2009
Track List:

1.Hata Blockaz
2.Make Her Mine (feat. Aleon)
3.It's Okay
4.I'm Real
5.Grown Man Swagg


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist