Artist Profile: Willie D. Webb

  • no artist image


Heaven Rules

Type: Album

Artist: Willie D. Webb

  • Heaven Rules by Willie D. Webb

Released:  May 2nd, 1986
Track List:

1.Heaven Rules
2.Begin Again
3.Thank You, Jesus
5.Jesus, I Love You
6.Joy in the Morning
7.Broken Life
8.Heaven Rules (Instrumental)


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist