Label Profile: Whybee Records

  • no artist image


Uncharted Voyage

Type: Album

Artist: The Youvees

  • Uncharted Voyage by The Youvees

Released:  January 29th, 2006
Track List:

1.Come On In
2.Uncharted Voyage
3.Peace Under Heaven
4.Formless Heart
5.Life On Mars
6.Dr Voodoo
7.Holy One
9.This Is Not The Time To Say Goodbye
10.When You Wake Up In The Morning


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music