Artist Profile: Werm One

  • no artist image

Follow @WermOne on Twitter


Off Da Hook

Type: Album

Artist: WermOne

  • Off Da Hook by WermOne

Released:  May 3rd, 2011
Track List:

1.The Money Keeps Caling Me
2.Sick An Tired
3.One Thing On My Mind (feat. Seel Fresh and MC Juice)
4.Badda Then You
5.This Is 312 (feat. Seel Fresh and Tony Bombz)
6.Ghetto Superstars (feat. Josh 8)
7.Criminal Damage
8.When I Was A Kid
9.Do You Remember (feat. Seel Fresh)
10.10 Graff Commandments
11.Kiser Lives
13.Real Talk
14.Better Dad
15.Clocks Tickin' (feat. Josh 8)
16.Gotta Change


What others are saying about Catapult

Shane & Shane"We love Catapult! They helped us distribute our albums into iTunes in only 24 hours! Plus, being able to login and view daily iTunes sales and chart data helps us to measure the effectiveness of our tour schedules. Couldn't recommend Catapult more!"

Shane & Shane - Independent Artist