Artist Profile:

  • no artist image

Follow waynehartman on Twitter



The Adventures of Alex: Electricity (Original Soundtrack)

Type: Album

Artist: Megan Randa

  • The Adventures of Alex: Electricity (Original Soundtrack) by Megan Randa

Released:  May 8th, 2012
Track List:

1.The Adventures of Alex - Main Theme
3.The Journey Begins
4.Are We There Yet?
5.Premature Triumph
6.Sneaking in the Shadows
7.Startling Revelation
8.Home Again


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music