Artist Profile: Unnatural Secrecy

  • no artist image


Year Of The Ghost

Type: Album

Artist: Unnatural Secrecy

  • Year Of The Ghost by Unnatural Secrecy

Released:  October 20th, 2011
Track List:

2.Festival Of The Dead
3.Mists Of Nostalgia
4.Waking the Dead (Graveyard Path)
5.Year Of The Ghost
6.The House in the Horizon
7.Tower Of Resurrection
8.Nightmarish Ascension
9.Skeletal Remains
10.Dark Sea of an Eternal Destination
11.Hangman Valley (The Ghost Town)
12.The Witching Hour
13.A Cosmic Drifter


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music