Artist Profile: Tommy DeeG & Denis Nolan

  • no artist image

Follow denisnolan_17 on Twitter



Type: Album

Artist: Tommy DeeG & Denis Nolan

  • Kryptonite by Tommy DeeG & Denis Nolan

Released:  October 24th, 2013
Track List:

1.Lost In Paradise
4.Fallin' In Love
6.Yoo-oo-oo (Girl of My Dreams)
7.Why I Want You
8.Stuck In My Head
9.Sleepless Without You


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist