Artist Profile: three season ant

  • no artist image


Redefined Logic

Type: Album

Artist: Three Season Ant

  • Redefined Logic by Three Season Ant

Released:  March 28th, 2006
Track List:

2.Wonderfully Made
4.Beautiful Life
5.Fade Away
6.All For You
7.No More
8.About Me
9.Another Reason
11.Calm Me Down
12.Not On My Own


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music