Label Profile:



A New Beginning

Type: Album

Artist: 3R1

  • A New Beginning by 3R1

Released:  February 7th, 2018
Track List:

1.We Are One (feat. Mike Stewart & Don Schrock)
2.I'm Not Waiting (feat. Don Schrock)
3.Lord I Worship You Now
4.He Touched Me (feat. Janice)
5.God Is so Good (feat. James Jackson)
6.God Is so Good


I'm Not Waiting

Type: Single

Artist: 3R1

  • I'm Not Waiting by 3R1

Released:  August 15th, 2017
Track List:

1.I'm Not Waiting


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music