Artist Profile: Three O'Clock Train

  • no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Three O'Clock Train

  • Moon by Three O'Clock Train

Released:  March 27th, 2013
Track List:

1.Stolen Thunder (Alex Soria 1966-2004)
2.Sweet Little Honey
3.Big Red Sun
4.Baby Come Back To Me
5.Ballad Of An Ignorant Man
6.Only If Someone
9.Her Name Is Montreal
10.All Of The Grace


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist