Artist Profile: The Wind Up Boys

  • no artist image


Psychotic Break

Type: Album

Artist: The Wind Up Boys

  • Psychotic Break by The Wind Up Boys

Released:  June 17th, 2015
Track List:

1.Rockin' Shoes
2.Real Mean Chick
3.Billy Rock
4.Psychotic Break
5.Johnny Sawzall
6.You Ain't Nuthin' But Fine


What others are saying about Catapult

Shane & Shane"We love Catapult! They helped us distribute our albums into iTunes in only 24 hours! Plus, being able to login and view daily iTunes sales and chart data helps us to measure the effectiveness of our tour schedules. Couldn't recommend Catapult more!"

Shane & Shane - Independent Artist