Artist Profile: The Slurs

  • no artist image


The Slurs

Type: Album

Artist: The Slurs

  • The Slurs by The Slurs

Released:  January 18th, 2011
Track List:

1.Exit The Dark
2.Bucket Of Bolts
3.Thru The Narrow Gate
6.Always Crashing
7.Moving Mountains
8.One Way To Peace
9.On The Floor
10.Microwave Blues
11.The Long Way Home
12.The Problem With The Solution
13.One Take
14.No Sleep
15.Finale Blues


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music