Artist Profile: The Royalty Freeian

  • no artist image


Days After The Glow

Type: Album

Artist: The Royalty Freeian

  • Days After The Glow by The Royalty Freeian

Released:  March 13th, 2008
Track List:

1.Orange Embers
2.Salted Sunshine (Birds Remix)
3.Solem Fires
4.Bells of Taste
5.French Tech
6.Moody Glen
8.The Longest Day
9.Brighter On
10.Hold On (AIR mix)
11.Break Up
13.Wii'th You
14.Aging and Waiting
15.One Hand Three Hearts
16.Here I Go


What others are saying about Catapult

Shane & Shane"We love Catapult! They helped us distribute our albums into iTunes in only 24 hours! Plus, being able to login and view daily iTunes sales and chart data helps us to measure the effectiveness of our tour schedules. Couldn't recommend Catapult more!"

Shane & Shane - Independent Artist