Artist Profile: The Justin Cofield Band

  • no artist image


The Justin Cofield Band

Type: Album

Artist: The Justin Cofield Band

  • The Justin Cofield Band by The Justin Cofield Band

Released:  April 1st, 2004
Track List:

2.I Awoke To A New Day
3.Know No Other
4.Nothing But The Blood
5.Let Your Glory Rise
6.Your Love Is Everything
7.Heavens Rejoice
8.Say You Will
9.Theme Of My Praise


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist