Artist Profile: The Journey Collective

  • no artist image

Follow JourneySTLMusic on Twitter


Songs from the Book of Ephesians, Vol. 1 & 2

Type: Album

Artist: The Journey Collective

  • Songs from the Book of Ephesians, Vol. 1 & 2 by The Journey Collective

Released:  February 25th, 2014
Track List:

1.To Praise Your Glory
2.The Love of God
3.Wars Within
4.As Your Own
5.To Him Who Is Able
6.Wondrous Love
7.A Son of God
8.Anchor Our Hearts
9.In Our Place
10.Now in Christ


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist