Artist Profile: The Corsairs

  • no artist image


The Man In Black

Type: Album

Artist: The Corsairs

  • The Man In Black by The Corsairs

Released:  March 5th, 2005
Track List:

2.Slow Down
3.Send Me That Letter
5.Moody Blue Dance
6.Don't Get Me Wrong
8.Best Friends Girl
9.Baby Be Mine
10.Can't Get You Out My Head
11.One Night With You
12.I've Told You
13.Gate 49
14.Don't You Walk Away
16.Perfect Cousin
17.The Man In Black


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist