Artist Profile: Sleepers Awake

  • no artist image

Follow sleeperrock140 on Twitter



Type: Album

Artist: Sleepers Awake

  • Transcension by Sleepers Awake

Released:  June 18th, 2013
Track List:

1.The Augur
4.Slave Within
5.Heathen Verses
6.Saint Condemned
7.Circles Without Division
8.Throat of Winter
10.Equa Mortuorum
11.Under Hoof and Gavel
12.The Fulcrum


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist