Artist Profile: Sky For Sinners

  • no artist image


Haeresy Reborn

Type: Album

Artist: Sky For Sinners

  • Haeresy Reborn by Sky For Sinners

Released:  April 9th, 2013
Track List:

1.Inner Vision
3.Face The Fact
5.Lost In You
8.The Shadows
9.Miss Understood


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist