Artist Profile: Shoreditch Surf Club

  • no artist image

Follow shoreditchsurf on Twitter


Shoreditch Surf Club

Type: Album

Artist: Shoreditch Surf Club

  • Shoreditch Surf Club by Shoreditch Surf Club

Released:  December 12th, 2014
Track List:

1.Shame On You
2.Turn Down the Light
4.Radiation Sandwich
5.Bad Luck Charm
6.26 Dollars
7.Big Bang
8.Another Planet
9.Talking Dirty
11.Voodoo Blues


What others are saying about Catapult

Shane & Shane"We love Catapult! They helped us distribute our albums into iTunes in only 24 hours! Plus, being able to login and view daily iTunes sales and chart data helps us to measure the effectiveness of our tour schedules. Couldn't recommend Catapult more!"

Shane & Shane - Independent Artist