Artist Profile: Shelterbelt

  • no artist image

Follow heyicemachine on Twitter


Hey Ice Machine

Type: Album

Artist: Hey Ice Machine

  • Hey Ice Machine by Hey Ice Machine

Released:  February 8th, 2012
Track List:

1.I've Been Told
3.Look On Your Face
4.Oh Please Don't
5.Make Me Feel Good
6.Throw Em' Back and Forth
8.Long Life To Live
9.When You Roam
10.All Messed Up


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist