Label Profile: Shadow Hawk Entertainment

  • Shadow Hawk Entertainment

Follow thatribaloutlaw on Twitter


Broken Bridges

Type: Album

Artist: Red Haze

  • Broken Bridges by Red Haze

Released:  April 24th, 2015
Track List:

1.Back on the Hustle (feat. Halfsmoked)
2.Nobody Move (feat. Supaman & IK)
3.Wanna Do Right (feat. Night Shield & iLL Logikal)
4.Tough NDN (feat. Solo)
5.Ain't Going Nowhere
6.Broken Bridges (feat. DJadez)
7.Life Sentence (feat. Night Shield)
8.We Got This (feat. IK)
9.Wishful Thinkin' (feat. DC)
10.Mile Stone (feat. Night Shield, Shadowyze, Maniac, Supaman, ...
11.It Was Mine (feat. Btaka & Red Suspect) [Remix]


Blow tha Track Out

Type: Album

Artist: Tha Birds of Prey

  • Blow tha Track Out by Tha Birds of Prey

Released:  January 20th, 2006
Track List:

1.Blow tha Track Out
2.Tha Arrival
3.Red Donz (feat. IK)


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music