Artist Profile: Sean Christensen

  • no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Sean Christensen

  • Machines by Sean Christensen

Released:  August 6th, 2011
Track List:

1.Turbo Encabulator
2.Get Going
3.Evil Dancing Robots
5.Louies Boogie
7.Every Which Way
8.Flying Under Clouds
9.Metal Fatigue
10.Spanish Noodles


What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist