Artist Profile: Sara Willow

  • no artist image

Follow SaraWillow5 on Twitter


New Beginning - EP

Type: Album

Artist: Sara Willow

  • New Beginning - EP by Sara Willow

Released:  July 20th, 2012
Track List:

1.Time is Changing Me
2.Narrow River
3.Everywhere I Wander
4.Rage of a Hurricane
5.Reunion (Stand Next to You)
6.Most Radiant Love


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist