Artist Profile: Rosa Rebecka

  • no artist image


Songs for Mrs Beautiful

Type: Album

Artist: Rosa Rebecka

  • Songs for Mrs Beautiful by Rosa Rebecka

Released:  September 23rd, 2012
Track List:

1.Heartful of Seaweed
3.Unbearably Grateful
4.Can Vei La Lauzeta Mover
5.Mrs Beautiful's Guitar
6.In Praise of Grey
7.Night Song
8.Simple Sadness
10.Till Ă–sterland vill jag fara
12.Not a Lullaby


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music