Label Profile: Rock Creek Studios LLP

  • no artist image

Follow rockcreekstudio on Twitter


Jammin' Live 2010

Type: Album

Artist: English Mountain Boys

  • Jammin' Live 2010 by English Mountain Boys

Released:  May 5th, 2011
Track List:

1.A Hard Row To Hoe
2.Lovin' Her Was Easier (feat. Irene Ownby) [Than Anything I'l...
3.Life's Railway To Heaven
4.I Saw The Light
5.My Little Georgia Rose
6.Uncloudy Day
7.Peace In The Valley
8.Old Home Place
9.I'll Fly Away
10.Blue Moon Of Kentucky
11.Rocky Top
12.Wabash Cannon Ball
13.How Great Thou Art
14.Salty Dog Blues


It Is Well

Type: Album

Artist: New Sound!

  • It Is Well by New Sound!

Released:  May 4th, 2011
Track List:

1.Saved And Sanctified
2.God's Unchanging Hand
3.God Likes To Work When Nothing Else Will
4.Praise And Worship Him
5.It Is Well (Elisha's Song)
6.I'd Rather Have Jesus
7.Less Of Me
8.I Think Of You
9.He Touched Me
10.No One Else Like You
11.It Is Well
12.Hallelujah, Praise The Lamb


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist