Artist Profile: Ricky Mitchell

  • no artist image


Monday Morning After

Type: Album

Artist: Ricky Mitchell

  • Monday Morning After by Ricky Mitchell

Released:  February 2nd, 2017
Track List:

1.Trouble Ahead
4.The Summer of Our Discontent
5.The Jay Is Silent
6.You Would
8.She's Not You
9.Thanks for Trying
12.The Light
13.A Better Place
14.Water Under the Bridge
15.The End


Self Harmony

Type: Album

Artist: Ricky Mitchell

  • Self Harmony by Ricky Mitchell

Released:  July 15th, 2016
Track List:

1.Last Night in London
2.I'll Be Leaving
3.Other Lips
4.Held Down by Rubber Bands
5.You and I
6.I Got You
7.Something Good
8.My Angel
10.Lonely Winter Love Song
11.You Lied
12.Stuck in Time
13.Living the Life


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist