Artist Profile: Ricardo Pérez

  • no artist image


Tiempos y Raices

Type: Album

Artist: Ricardo Pérez

  • Tiempos y Raices by Ricardo Pérez

Released:  July 13th, 2014
Track List:

1.El Regreso del Tico Tico
2.Amor en Guayaquil
3.Para Ricardo
4.Si Volvieras
5.El Bosque Aquel
6.El Bataraz
7.Volver en Milonga
8.Para Romerito
9.Mi Canoa la Palmerita
10.Pal Tole
11.Picada y Sapucay


What others are saying about Catapult

Shane & Shane"We love Catapult! They helped us distribute our albums into iTunes in only 24 hours! Plus, being able to login and view daily iTunes sales and chart data helps us to measure the effectiveness of our tour schedules. Couldn't recommend Catapult more!"

Shane & Shane - Independent Artist