Artist Profile: Revolution

  • no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Revolution

  • Hymnmorphosis by Revolution

Released:  April 15th, 2007
Track List:

1.For a Thousand Tongues to Sing
2.Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
3.For the Beauty of the Earth
4.Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
5.Be Thou My Vision
6.Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
7.It is Well
8.There is a Balm in Gilead
9.Glorious Things of Thee are Spoken
10.Come Thou Long, Expected Jesus
11.God of Grace and God of Glory
12.Breathe on Me, Breath of God
13.I Surrender All
14.Softly and Tenderly
15.Be Still My Soul


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music