Label Profile: Research Deluxe

  • no artist image

Follow ResearchDeluxe on Twitter


Jibaro Beat EP

Type: Album

Artist: Stereo 77

  • Jibaro Beat EP by Stereo 77

Released:  May 18th, 2010
Track List:

1.La Bruja Buena
2.Bobby Conga
3.Barrio 70 (Interlude)
4.Para la DL
5.Come Again Soon (feat. Stereo 77) [Stereo 77 Ricanstruction]



Type: Album

Artist: Students of Science

  • 101 by Students of Science

Released:  February 16th, 2010
Track List:

1.Ignition Sequence
2.Blown Circuits
3.Trip to Elsewhere
4.Life on Annex One
5.Beyond Earth
6.Where Are We
7.Soul of the Lab
8.Process Assessment
9.Science is Dropped



Type: Album

Artist: LeRoy Brown

  • theLRBeatsuite by LeRoy Brown

Released:  December 15th, 2009
Track List:

1.Welcome to the Beatsuite
2.Just a Stop
5.That Place
7.A Whole New Way
8.Fallen Comrades
10.Lifemoves pt.1
11.Come Again Soon
12.Outro (Irie)


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist