Artist Profile: Refuge Band

  • no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: The Refuge

  • Rescued by The Refuge

Released:  November 11th, 2014
Track List:

1.Night Approaching
2.O Holy Night
4.Grace Was Born
5.What Child Is This
6.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7.An Ivory Christmas
8.Christmas All Year
9.Silent Night
10.Carol of the Bells
11.Hope Has Come


What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist